Editorial Board

Editor–in–Chief
 
prof. J贸zef Bana艣
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzesz贸w University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: jbanas@prz.edu.pl

 

prof. Asadollah Aghajani
Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran
e-mail: aghajani@iust.ac.ir
 
prof. Miros艂aw Baran
University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland
e-mail: miroslaw.baran@ur.krakow.pl
 
prof. Feyzi Ba艧ar
Fatih University, Turkey
e-mail: jfbasar@fatih.edu.tr
 
prof. Luis Filipe Pinheiro de Castro
University of Aveiro, Portugal
e-mail: castro@ua.pt
 
prof. Fabrizio Catanese
University of Bayreuth, Germany
e-mail: fabrizio.catanese@uni-bayreuth.de
 
prof. Carlo Cattani
Tuscia University, Italy
e-mail: cattani@unitus.it
 
prof. Mohamed Abdalla Darwish
King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
e-mail: dr.madarwish@gmail.com
 
prof. Smail Djebali
École Normale Supérieure, Kouba, Algeria
e-mail: djebali@hotmail.com
 
prof. Ewa Drgas-Burchardt
University of Zielona G贸ra, Poland
e-mail: e.drgas-burchardt@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
 
prof. Jacek Dziok
University of Rzesz贸w, Poland
e-mail: jdziok@ur.edu.pl
 
prof. Hortensia Galeana-Sánchez
National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
e-mail: hgaleana@matem.unam.mx
 
prof. Jaros艂aw G贸rnicki
Rzesz贸w University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: gornicki@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. John R. Graef
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, USA
e-mail: John-Graef@utc.edu
 
prof. Johnny Henderson
Baylor University, USA
e-mail: Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu
 
prof. Aref Jeribi
University of Sfax, Tunisia
e-mail: aref.jeribi@fss.rnu.tn
 
prof. Vatan Karakaya
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
e-mail: vkkaya@yildiz.edu.tr
 
prof. Khalid Latrach
Blaise Pascal University, France
e-mail: Khalid.Latrach@math.univ-bpclermont.fr
 
prof. Adam Lecko
University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland
e-mail: alecko@matman.uwm.edu.pl
 
prof. Zeqing Liu
Liaoning Normal University, China
e-mail: zeqingliu@163.com
 
prof. Enrique Llorens-Fuster
University of Valencia, Spain
e-mail: enrique.llorens@uv.es
 
prof. Tomáš Madaras
Pavol Jozef Šafárik University in Košice, Slovakia
e-mail: tomas.madaras@upjs.sk
 
prof. Eberhard Malkowsky
Fatih University, Turkey
e-mail: Eberhard.Malkowsky@math.uni-giessen.de
 
prof. Mohammad Mursaleen
Aligarh Muslim University, India
e-mail: mursaleenm@gmail.com
 
prof. Leszek Olszowy
Rzesz贸w University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: lolszowy@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Franciszek Prus-Wi艣niowski
University of Szczecin, Poland
e-mail: wisniows@univ.szczecin.pl
 
prof. Vicentiu Radulescu
Romanian Academy, Romania
e-mail: vicentiu.radulescu@imar.ro
 
prof. Dušan Repovš
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
e-mail: dusan.repovs@fmf.uni-lj.si
 
prof. Kishin Sadarangani
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
e-mail: ksadaran@dma.ulpgc.es
 
prof. Janusz Sok贸艂
University of Rzesz贸w, Poland
e-mail: jsokol@ur.edu.pl
 
prof. Mohamed-Aziz Taoudi
Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco
e-mail: a.taoudi@uca.ma
 
prof. Pawe艂 Traczyk
University of Warsaw, Poland
e-mail: traczyk@mimuw.edu.pl
 
prof. Cemil Tunç
Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey
e-mail: tunccemil@gmail.com
 
prof. Dov Bronis艂aw Wajnryb
Rzesz贸w University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: dwajnryb@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Andrzej Walendziak
Siedlce University of Natural Sciences and Humanities, Poland
e-mail: walent@interia.pl
 
prof. Andrzej Wi艣nicki
Rzesz贸w University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: awisnicki@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Andrzej W艂och
Rzesz贸w University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: awloch@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Iwona W艂och
Rzesz贸w University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: iwloch@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Mariusz Wo藕niak
AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
e-mail: mwozniak@agh.edu.pl
 
prof. Xiao-Jun Yang
China University of Mining and Technology, China
e-mail: dyangxiaojun@163.com
Akceptuj臋