Editorial Committee

Editor–in–Chief
 
prof. J贸zef Bana艣
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: jbanas@prz.edu.pl

 

Editorial Committee (Subject editors)

 
prof. Jaros艂aw G贸rnicki
(Functional Analysis and Fixed Point Theory)
Department of Topology and Algebra
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: gornicki@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Leszek Olszowy
(Real Analysis, Differential and Integral Equations)
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: lolszowy@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Dov Bronis艂aw Wajnryb
(Algebra and Topology)
Department of Topology and Algebra
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: dwajnryb@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Iwona W艂och
(Discrete Mathematics)
Department of Discrete Mathematics
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: iwloch@prz.edu.pl

 

Statistical editor
 
dr Mariusz Startek
Department of Mathematical Modelling
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: mstartek@prz.edu.pl

 

Language editor
 
prof. Johnny Henderson
Baylor University, USA
e-mail: Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu
 
 

Editorial assistant


dr Beata Rzepka
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: brzepka@prz.edu.pl

 

Members

dr Lucyna Trojnar-Spelina
Department of Discrete Mathematics
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: lspelina@prz.edu.pl

dr Pawe艂 Witowicz
Department of Topology and Algebra
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: witowicz@prz.edu.pl

dr Ma艂gorzata Wo艂owiec-Musia艂
Department of Discrete Mathematics
Rzesz贸w University of Technology
e-mail: wolowiec@prz.edu.pl

Akceptuj臋