Dane kontaktowe

Editor–in–Chief
 
prof. Józef Banaś
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: jbanas@prz.edu.pl

 

Editorial Committee (Subject editors)

 
prof. Jarosław Górnicki
(Functional Analysis and Fixed Point Theory)
Department of Topology and Algebra
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: gornicki@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Leszek Olszowy
(Real Analysis, Differential and Integral Equations)
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: lolszowy@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Dov Bronisław Wajnryb
(Algebra and Topology)
Department of Topology and Algebra
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: dwajnryb@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Iwona Włoch
(Discrete Mathematics)
Department of Discrete Mathematics
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: iwloch@prz.edu.pl

 

Statistical editor
 
dr Mariusz Startek
Department of Mathematical Modelling
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: mstartek@prz.edu.pl

 

Language editor
 
prof. Johnny Henderson
Baylor University, USA
e-mail: Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu
 
 

Editorial assistant


dr Tomasz Zając
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: tzajac@prz.edu.pl

 

Members

dr Szymon Dudek
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: sdudek@prz.edu.pl

dr Rafał Nalepa
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: r_nalepa@prz.edu.pl

dr Krzysztof Pupka
Department of Topology and Algebra
Rzeszów University of Technology
e-mail: kpupka@prz.edu.pl

Nasze serwisy używają informacji zapisanych w plikach cookies. Korzystając z serwisu wyrażasz zgodę na używanie plików cookies zgodnie z aktualnymi ustawieniami przeglądarki, które możesz zmienić w dowolnej chwili. Więcej informacji odnośnie plików cookies.

Akceptuję