Editorial Board

Editor–in–Chief
 
prof. Józef Banaś
Department of Nonlinear Analysis
Rzeszów University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: jbanas@prz.edu.pl

 

prof. Asadollah Aghajani
Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran
e-mail: aghajani@iust.ac.ir
 
prof. Mirosław Baran
Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland
e-mail: miroslaw.baran@up.krakow.pl
 
prof. Luis Filipe Pinheiro de Castro
University of Aveiro, Portugal
e-mail: castro@ua.pt
 
prof. Fabrizio Catanese
University of Bayreuth, Germany
e-mail: fabrizio.catanese@uni-bayreuth.de
 
prof. Carlo Cattani
Tuscia University, Italy
e-mail: cattani@unitus.it
 
prof. Mohamed Abdalla Darwish
Damanhour University, Egypt
e-mail: dr.madarwish@gmail.com
 
prof. Smail Djebali
École Normale Supérieure, Kouba, Algeria
e-mail: djebali@hotmail.com
 
prof. Ewa Drgas-Burchardt
University of Zielona Góra, Poland
e-mail: e.drgas-burchardt@wmie.uz.zgora.pl
 
prof. Jacek Dziok
University of Rzeszów, Poland
e-mail: jdziok@ur.edu.pl
 
prof. Hortensia Galeana-Sánchez
National Autonomous University of Mexico, Mexico
e-mail: hgaleana@matem.unam.mx
 
prof. Jarosław Górnicki
Rzeszów University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: gornicki@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. John R. Graef
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, USA
e-mail: John-Graef@utc.edu
 
prof. Johnny Henderson
Baylor University, USA
e-mail: Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu
 
prof. Aref Jeribi
University of Sfax, Tunisia
e-mail: aref.jeribi@fss.rnu.tn
 
prof. Vatan Karakaya
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
e-mail: vkkaya@yildiz.edu.tr
 
prof. Khalid Latrach
Blaise Pascal University, France
e-mail: Khalid.Latrach@math.univ-bpclermont.fr
 
prof. Adam Lecko
University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland
e-mail: alecko@matman.uwm.edu.pl
 
prof. Zeqing Liu
Liaoning Normal University, China
e-mail: zeqingliu@163.com
 
prof. Enrique Llorens-Fuster
University of Valencia, Spain
e-mail: enrique.llorens@uv.es
 
prof. Tomáš Madaras
Pavol Jozef Šafárik University in Košice, Slovakia
e-mail: tomas.madaras@upjs.sk
 
prof. Eberhard Malkowsky
State University Novi Pazar, Serbia
e-mail: ema@pmf.ni.ac.rs
 
prof. Mohammad Mursaleen
Aligarh Muslim University, India
e-mail: mursaleenm@gmail.com
 
prof. Leszek Olszowy
Rzeszów University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: lolszowy@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Franciszek Prus-Wiśniowski
University of Szczecin, Poland
e-mail: wisniows@univ.szczecin.pl
 
prof. Vicentiu Radulescu
Romanian Academy, Romania
e-mail: vicentiu.radulescu@imar.ro
 
prof. Dušan Repovš
University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
e-mail: dusan.repovs@fmf.uni-lj.si
 
prof. Kishin Sadarangani
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
e-mail: ksadaran@dma.ulpgc.es
 
prof. Janusz Sokół
University of Rzeszów, Poland
e-mail: jsokol@ur.edu.pl
 
prof. Mohamed-Aziz Taoudi
Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco
e-mail: a.taoudi@uca.ma
 
prof. Paweł Traczyk
University of Warsaw, Poland
e-mail: traczyk@mimuw.edu.pl
 
prof. Cemil Tunç
Van Yuzuncu Yil University, Turkey
e-mail: tunccemil@gmail.com
 
prof. Dov Bronisław Wajnryb
Rzeszów University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: dwajnryb@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Andrzej Walendziak
Siedlce University of Natural Sciences and Humanities, Poland
e-mail: walent@interia.pl
 
prof. Andrzej Wiśnicki
Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland
e-mail: andrzej.wisnicki@up.krakow.pl
 
prof. Andrzej Włoch
Rzeszów University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: awloch@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Iwona Włoch
Rzeszów University of Technology, Poland
e-mail: iwloch@prz.edu.pl
 
prof. Mariusz Woźniak
AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
e-mail: mwozniak@agh.edu.pl
 
prof. Xiao-Jun Yang
China University of Mining and Technology, China
e-mail: dyangxiaojun@163.com

Our websites use information stored in cookies. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with the current browser settings, which you can change at any time. More information about cookies.

Akceptuję